Back to All Events

Kansas City Symphony: YO-YO MA, PINES OF ROME and BERNSTEIN

Kansas City Symphony Classical Series

Kansas City, MO

Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts

Helzberg Hall

Michael Stern, conductor

Yo-Yo Ma, cello

ROGERSON: New Commission 17-18

F. J. HAYDN: Concerto in D Major for Cello and Orchestra

BERNSTEIN: 'Three Meditations' from Mass

RESPIGHI: 'I pini di Roma' [The Pines of Rome]